Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garret Byrne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Garret Byrne

5 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Garret and his staff are one of the best insurance companies around. The personnel are friendly, attentive, and helpful at providing good service and fair pricing."
Profile photo of Kristen P

Kristen P

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Spellman

Sarah Spellman

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marshall Sornik

Marshall Sornik

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garret, made the transition from another insurance company seamless. He is very professional and it was a pleasure doing business with him."
Profile photo of Cindy Kitt

Cindy Kitt

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Polite and understanding when I asked questions"
Profile photo of Kenneth Herbert

Kenneth Herbert

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable to talk with. Gave me a lot more coverage for the same money I've been paying for years. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carmen Ashley

Carmen Ashley

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynn Hooley

Lynn Hooley

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garret is a pleasure to work with. Quick and responsive as well."
Profile photo of Kristen Cunningham

Kristen Cunningham

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Ceritelli

Nicole Ceritelli

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very easy to work with and provided me with excellent explanations of coverage. He was extremely prompt in providing me the quotes I requested."
Profile photo of Samantha Ciorciari

Samantha Ciorciari

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Westmiller

Christina Westmiller

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guy's, especially Garret Byrne are super helpful, completely professional, and I now have peace of mind."
Profile photo of Macy Paradise

Macy Paradise

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a first time buyer of Homeowners Insurance, Garret made things very simple and saved us a lot of time, effort, and most importantly... money! Very highly recommended for all of your insurance needs! Thanks Garret! :)"
Profile photo of Samuel Behlen

Samuel Behlen

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, informative and personable. Garret seems like a great guy, very happy to work with him."
Profile photo of PAI

PAI

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Beutura

Christina Beutura

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Lapayover

Adam Lapayover

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adesh Bhagwandeen

Adesh Bhagwandeen

November 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Worked with Ankit and senior sales associate Garrett. Both individuals were very professional and gave me a great rate. Happy to do business with this location."
Profile photo of James Ciorciari

James Ciorciari

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made the transition from a competing insurance company a breeze and was able to save me a considerable amount of money in the process. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of yuriy shamalov

yuriy shamalov

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Garret for saving me some money."
Profile photo of lynn eskin

lynn eskin

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Garret who carefully explained everything to me. There was no pressure, everything was easy. I’m looking forward to saving money. Thanks"
Profile photo of John “Huffie” Huff

John “Huffie” Huff

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Garrett was a nice experience and he also is a gentleman"
Profile photo of Ted Poulton

Ted Poulton

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Garret was fantastic - he was incredibly knowledgeable and ensured I got exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Ask for Garret when you call the office!"