Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garret Byrne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Garret Byrne

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Garret and his staff are one of the best insurance companies around. The personnel are friendly, attentive, and helpful at providing good service and fair pricing."
Profile photo of Kristen P

Kristen P

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Being someone who is not great at understanding insurance policies I needed an Agent who is patient and knowledgeable and that is exactly what I received working with Garret! He made the process of switching over to State Farm easy and seamless all while making sure I was fully covered. Garret is professional, personable, and had the best quote. Truly a 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Sarah Spellman

Sarah Spellman

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I was moving and had to find a new agent, I knew Garret was the guy for the job! He made transferring my account a total breeze; and was able to create my renter's insurance policy the same day I called about my existing auto policy. 10/10 would recommended this amazing agent; you won't regret calling Garret from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Marshall Sornik

Marshall Sornik

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garret, made the transition from another insurance company seamless. He is very professional and it was a pleasure doing business with him."
Profile photo of Cindy Kitt

Cindy Kitt

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Polite and understanding when I asked questions"
Profile photo of Michael Loiacano

Michael Loiacano

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garret is a true professional. He handled my situation quickly and with the utmost of ease with very little, if any, work required on my end. Within minutes of speaking to Garret he addressed my needs and had information to my email seconds later. I could tell that earning my business with savings was only part of what Garret brought to the table. He showed concern for my family's well-being and everything he said to me on the phone was 100 percent accurate with the final documentation. It was a no-brainer to switch to Garret and his State Farm Team. I look forward to his assistance again in the near future. 100 percent recommend."
Profile photo of Kenneth Herbert

Kenneth Herbert

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable to talk with. Gave me a lot more coverage for the same money I've been paying for years. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carmen Ashley

Carmen Ashley

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received Awesome customer service from Glenn Oldhoff and Garret Byrne. I recently requested auto insurance qutoes and they both were very kind and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend State Farms insurance, for the best coverage for auto renters and homeowners."
Profile photo of Lynn Hooley

Lynn Hooley

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garret is a pleasure to work with. Quick and responsive as well."
Profile photo of Kristen Cunningham

Kristen Cunningham

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was terrific. I received something in the mail from State Farm last year and held onto it. Then when I bought a car I reached out. He gave me a great quote and got me through the process without any aggravations. I really felt taken care of. Very good at following up too. I had heaps of luck finding him or him finding me."
Profile photo of Nicole Ceritelli

Nicole Ceritelli

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very easy to work with and provided me with excellent explanations of coverage. He was extremely prompt in providing me the quotes I requested."
Profile photo of Samantha Ciorciari

Samantha Ciorciari

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garret is very professional and I was given exceptional customer service. He works quickly and efficiently! I already have car insurance with Garret and needed his help with home insurance now that my husband and I are purchasing a new home. Garett is very knowledgeable and will answer any and all of your insurance questions !"
Profile photo of Christina Westmiller

Christina Westmiller

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guy's, especially Garret Byrne are super helpful, completely professional, and I now have peace of mind."
Profile photo of Macy Paradise

Macy Paradise

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a first time buyer of Homeowners Insurance, Garret made things very simple and saved us a lot of time, effort, and most importantly... money! Very highly recommended for all of your insurance needs! Thanks Garret! :)"
Profile photo of Samuel Behlen

Samuel Behlen

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, informative and personable. Garret seems like a great guy, very happy to work with him."
Profile photo of PAI

PAI

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Garret was very helpful in finding me the right auto and renters insurance plans and he gave me a great rate. I appreciated his patience and the time he took to answer my questions. This was my first time taking out a policy with State Farm Ins and Garret made my interaction a positive one."
Profile photo of Christina Beutura

Christina Beutura

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Garret helped me find a policy that was right for me AND affordable! I could not get a better price ANYWHERE. I am a first time policy holder and he made sure to answer all my questions as well as take the time to explain to me everything I needed to know. He was polite, professional, caring, straight-forward, and honest. Thank you Garret!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Lapayover

Adam Lapayover

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Garret Byrne at State Farm was professional, patient and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to walk me through the insurance plan he formulated, which he put together before we even spoke. Garret was receptive to my concerns, and provided several different cost alternatives to consider. Additionally, he did not push or press me to accept any of his proposals, and he worked around my variable and hectic work schedule. When all was said and done, and after I asked Garret to provide several different quotes and plan variations, I ended up acknowledging that his original write up was 100% spot on. Could not have asked for a better representative to help me select the right plans for my home and auto insurance. Highest recommendations for Garret and State Farm; I could not have been happier with the process."
Profile photo of Adesh Bhagwandeen

Adesh Bhagwandeen

November 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Worked with Ankit and senior sales associate Garrett. Both individuals were very professional and gave me a great rate. Happy to do business with this location."
Profile photo of James Ciorciari

James Ciorciari

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made the transition from a competing insurance company a breeze and was able to save me a considerable amount of money in the process. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of yuriy shamalov

yuriy shamalov

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Garret for saving me some money."
Profile photo of lynn eskin

lynn eskin

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Garret who carefully explained everything to me. There was no pressure, everything was easy. I’m looking forward to saving money. Thanks"
Profile photo of John “Huffie” Huff

John “Huffie” Huff

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Garrett was a nice experience and he also is a gentleman"
Profile photo of Victoria Kump

Victoria Kump

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Overall 5 star experience with Garret Byrne. He went above and beyond to make sure it was easy for me. He is professional, personable, and prompt! He answered all of my questions and gave me the best quote out there! To top it off, he even waited on call after-hours because that’s what was convenient for me (thanks again for that!). Extremely pleasant experience and definitely look forward to working with him in the future! 10/10, highly recommend for a hassle-free experience!"
Profile photo of Ted Poulton

Ted Poulton

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Garret was fantastic - he was incredibly knowledgeable and ensured I got exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Ask for Garret when you call the office!"